Uncategorized

FALL GIVEAWAY 2016 (Yankee and Zoella LifeStyle)

HEYYY BEAUTIES ❀ πŸ™‚

The last giveaway I had done had an absolutely AMAZING πŸ™‚ outcome!! So many of you guys entered and LittleMZara won! It was so amazing and my beautiful readers showed SO much love for AllOfMeBeauty that I am back with ANOTHER ONE!!!

So I will be giving away the following…

Zoella Warm Hands Warm Heart Travel Mug:Image result for zoella Lifestyle travel mug

Zoella Lazy Days Fragranced Candle and Socks

Image result for zoella travel candle and sock setYankee Autumn Night Candle

Image result for autumn night candle

Right so I will be giving away these 3 items!! I absolutely LOVE all 3 of them but my favourite had to be the zoella lifestyle socks and the candle.. and I’m SO EXCITED to see who wins ❀

This is what You have to do to win… I pick my winner at random with a name generator … so here is how you can get a chance of winning..

  1. you have to be following this blog and http://www.ileadmylifein1d.wordpress.com
  2. you have to like this post
  3. Follow me on twitter and Instagram @allofmebeauty
  4. reblog this post!!!

IF YOU DO ALL THESE THINGS WHICH I THINK ARE RELATVELY EASY PLEASE LET ME KNOW BY COMMENTING – I will be checking though ❀ and if you would like a bonus entry follow me on bloglovin’ AllOfMeBeauty!!

Here are some links for you guys to use to get social with me:

To Follow My Twitter

To Follow My BlogLovin’

Follow My Insta (i have just made my blogging acc)Β – guys I have some great posts coming on my new insta acc for my blog.. I just made it so look out for my fall photos soon πŸ™‚

 

THANK YOU GUYS SOOO MUCH.. WHO WANTS TO WIN AND HOW MUCH DO YOU GUYS LOVE THESE THINGS??? ❀

logo1

 

Β 

39 thoughts on “FALL GIVEAWAY 2016 (Yankee and Zoella LifeStyle)

    1. hiiii,
      thank you so much for entering.. I am going to announce the winner in the Christmas holidays (after more people have entered) but good luck x
      sareena

      Like

    1. heyy!!! awe thanks for entering!! you are SO sweet thanks so much girl!! same I do love zoe a lot and yes I have entered your name in the giveaway!! love sareena x

      Like

  1. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent blog.
    I stumbledupon it πŸ˜‰ I’m going to come back once again since I book
    marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

    Like

    1. heyy,
      thank you so much for the comment.. for some reason this was in the spam que and I didn’t understand why haha you seem nice!!

      Like

  2. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided
    to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow,
    fantastic site!

    Like

    1. oh wow.. los angeles!! heyy there I’m british!
      haha thank you so much for stopping at my little blog at ur time of boredom πŸ™‚ means a lot
      sareena x

      Like

Leave a Reply

